Aspirations for the future.

by chloewoodphotography

My aim for the future it to become a primary school teacher. I have more work placement lined up at the Sir Harold Hillier arboretum education centre, I did my work placement here over the Easter break but with the placement I have lined up I will be able to work with school classes coming for education days.

During this placement I will also be searching for teaching assisting jobs to start work in September. Hopefully I can build up enough experience as a teaching assistant to get onto a good course so that I can achieve all my qualifications to become a fully qualified teacher (FQT) with a PGCE.

I still love photography and it will always be a part of my life as a personal passion and hobby. I already have tickets lined up to go and see an exclusive Sebastiago Salgado exhibition and interview in Somerset House at the end of this month.